jueves, 4 de noviembre de 2010

Hoznog Present Love Songs Volume One

[b]Hoznog Present Love Songs Volume One (Collector's Edition) (2010)

Tracklist [/b]

01-Im gonna make you miss me (3LW)
02-What a girl want (B2K)
03-2 Pieces (Carl Thomas)
04-I don't wanna hurt you (Latif)
05-Did it for you (Charice)
06-Warm Bed (Jamie Foxx)
07-What if (Jason Derulo)
08-Wanna be your love (Joe)
09-We should be (Trey Songz)
10-Wanna be good (Ryan Leslie)
11-Ill always love you (Lyfe Jennings)
12-Down for me (Loon)

No hay comentarios: