miércoles, 26 de agosto de 2009

Lil Ru - 21 And Up

Lil Ru - 21 And Up - 2009

01. All I Ever Know
02. The Nasty Song
03. Yeah Dat's Money (Feat. Rick Ross)
04. I'm Bad
05. Life
06. Sexy Ladies
07. Fuck Somethin
08. Ride
09. I Know What You Like (Feat. Ben Frank)
10. Feenin Me
11. Problems
12. Give It Up (Feat. Prynce Cy Hi & Torre South)

1 comentario:

Blogger dijo...

If you want your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (no matter why you broke up) you need to watch this video
right away...

(VIDEO) Get your ex CRAWLING back to you...?