lunes, 13 de julio de 2009

Yukmouth - The Westcoast Don

Yukmouth - The Westcoast Don - 2009

01. Cocka Roaches
02. West Coast Geez
03. Im A Gangsta Ft. Dyson, Ray J, Crooked I
04. They Like My Swag
05. Da Town Ft. Chop Black, Jerold Lee, Keak Da Sneak
06. Aint Nobody Fuckin With Me
07. Im On Like Shit Ft.Sky Balla, Mistah Fab, Turf Talk
08. Big Meech Ft. Big Meech
09. Pimpin 4 Real Ft. Dyson, Mac Dre, Dru Down
10. Got Gwop
11. L.A. Shit
12. Up All Nite Ft. Matt Blaq, The Jacka, Glasses Malone
13. Blind Livin Ft. Tha Realest, Dyson
14. 44 Ft. T-Pain
15. Stay On It Ft. C-Bo, Dyson
16. Sumthen Special Ft. Dyson, Baby Bash
17. Go Home
18. Sum Dem Murder Ft. The Regime

Yuk takes us riding/shows how to roll like a boss/new album on the way

No hay comentarios: