miércoles, 17 de junio de 2009

Soul Assassins - Intermission

Soul Assassins - Intermission (2009)

01. Gangsta Shit (feat. Bun B and M1)
02. Classical (feat. Slick Jacken and Evidence)
03. Gunshots (feat. Chace Infinite and Alchemist)
04. Do It (feat. La Coka Nostra)
05. Rep Yo Shit (feat. P.C.P. aka Sick Jacken and Necro)
06. Good Evening Los Angeles (feat. Self Scientific)
07. Meet Your Maker (feat. Reef The Lost Cause and Outer Space)
08. Intermission (feat. RZA, Rev William Burk, Planet Asia and
09. Champions (Remix) (feat. Prodigy and Big Twin)
10. Let Go (My Life) (feat. Fashawn)
11. Like That Y'all (feat. Planet Asia)
12. World We're In (feat. Cynic)
13. Call It Like I See It (feat. Chace Infinite and Krondon)
14. Matchbox (feat. Dust)
15. Figure it Out (feat. Young De, Xzibit and Mykestro)(Bonus


No hay comentarios: