domingo, 7 de junio de 2009

DJ Quik And Kurupt - BlaQKout

DJ Quik And Kurupt - BlaQKout (2009)

01. BlaQKout
02. Cream N Ya Panties
03. Do You Know
04. Watcha Wan Do
05. Ohh!
06. Fuck Y'all
07. Hey Playa! (Moroccan Blues)
08. Exodus
09. 9x's Outta 10
10. Jupiter's Critic And The Mind Of Mars
11. The Appeal
12. Problem: The B Stands For Beautiful (Skit)
13. Watcha Wan Do (Alternate Version)


Dj Quik & Kurupt - 9 Times Out Of 10 (Official Video)

1 comentario:

Blogger dijo...

If you want your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (no matter why you broke up) you gotta watch this video
right away...

(VIDEO) Why your ex will NEVER come back...