viernes, 13 de marzo de 2009

Trae Tha Truth And Rob G - Both Sides Of The Fence


01. Black N Brown
02. No Way
03. How U Like Me Now
04. On Tha Way 2 Space (Ft. Boss & Jay'Ton)
05. Road 2 Succes
06. Fo Tha Love Of Money (Ft. Chamillionaire)
07. Ball Till U Fall (Ft. J-Dawg)
08. Fo Tha Hood (Ft. Rick Ross)
09. On A Roll (6tre Ft. Trae)
10. U Dont Like Me (6tre Ft. Trae & Rob G)
11. True Story
12. Black N Brown
13. On Everything (Ft. L-Boogie)
14. Both Sides Of Tha Fence
(Ft. Trublesum, Nitty, Rod-C, Yung Quis, G.T. Garza & Dolemic)
15. Screwston Texas (Ft. S.P.M., Chingo Bling & Coast)
16. Pockets On Swoll
17. On Tha Block (Ft. G.T. Garza)
18. Reppin My Block (Mega Mix)
(Ft. Slim Thug, Lil Keke, Tum Tum, Play-N-Skillz, Dub C, Math,
DG Yola & Pitbull)


1 comentario:

Blogger dijo...

If you want your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (no matter why you broke up) you gotta watch this video
right away...

(VIDEO) Win your ex back with TEXT messages?